Meet Our Board

CONTACT Helplines board is made up of dedicated men and women who volunteer their time to continually improve CONTACT Helpline.  We would like to express our gratitude to each of them and their service to those we help.


Samuel Boyd, President

Diane Roskos, Vice-President

Gary Dubas, Treasurer

Cathie Kimmel, Secretary



Tammie Lowry

Carolyn Woods

Tim Beck

Brandon Williams